

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sl.No	Name of the Director	Type	
1	Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Chairman & Managing Director	
2	Mr Anand Raghavan	Independent Director	
3	Ms Bhama Krishnamurthy	Independent Director	
4	Mr T T Srinivasaraghavan	Independent Director	
5	Mr Ramkumar Ramamoorthy	Independent Director	
6	Mr Thirulokchand Vasan	Non - Executive Director	
7	Mr Rangarajan Krishnan	Joint Managing Director & CEO	
8	Mr Srikanth Gopalakrishnan	Joint Managing Director & CFO	

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Mr Prashanth S

Audit Committee	Type	Nomination & Remuneration Committee
Mr Anand Raghavan	Chairperson	Mrs Bhama Krishnamurthy
Mrs Bhama Krishnamurthy	Member	Mr Anand Raghavan
Mr T T Srinivasaraghavan	Member	Mr Ramkumar Ramamoorthy

Risk Management Committee	Type
Mr T T Srinivasaraghavan	Chairperson
Mrs Bhama Krishnamurthy	Member
Mr Anand Raghavan	Member
Mr Ramkumar Ramamoorthy	Member
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Member

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Asset & Liability Committee	Type
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Chairperson
Mr Rangarajan Krishnan	Member
Mr Srikanth Gopalakrishnan	Member
Mr Javaraman S	Member

Type

Chairperson Member Member

Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Type
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Chairperson
Mr Anand Raghavan	Member
Mrs Bhama Krishnamurthy	Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Type
Mr Ramkumar Ramamoorthy	Chairperson
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Member
Mr Thirlokchand Vasan	Member

IT Strategy Committee	Type
Mr Ramkumar Ramamoorthy	Chairperson
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Member
Mr Rangarajan Krishnan	Member

Business & Resource Committee	Type
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Chairperson
Mr Thirlokchand Vasan	Member
Mr Srikanth Gopalakrishnan	Member

Customer Service Committee	Type
Mr T T Srinivasaraghavan	Chairperson
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Member
Mr Rangarajan Krishnan	Member
Mr Srikanth Gopalakrishnan	Member

Review Committee for Wilful Defaulter	Type
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Chairperson
Mr T T Srinivasaraghavan	Member
Mr Anand Raghavan	Member

Committee of Executives for monitoring and follow-up of Frauds cases	Type
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Chairperson
Mr Rangarajan Krishnan	Member
Mr Srikanth Gopalakrishnan	Member

Five-Star Business Finance Limited

Registered Office: New No. 27, Old No. 4, Taylor's Road, Kilpauk, Chennai - 600 010. Phone: 044 - 4610 6200, e-mail: info@fivestargroup.in, Website: www.fivestargroup.in

CIN: L65991TN1984PLC010844