

## COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sl.No	Name of the Director	Туре
1	Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Mr Anand Raghavan	Independent Director
3	Ms Bhama Krishnamurthy	Independent Director
4	Mr T T Srinivasaraghavan	Independent Director
5	Mr Ramkumar Ramamoorthy	Independent Director
6	Mr Thirulokchand Vasan	Non – Executive Director
7	Mr Rangarajan Krishnan	Joint Managing Director & CEO
8	Mr Srikanth Gopalakrishnan	Joint Managing Director & CFO

## COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Audit Committee	Туре
Mr Anand Raghavan	Chairperson
Mrs Bhama Krishnamurthy	Member
Mr T T Srinivasaraghavan	Member

Risk Management Committee	Туре
Mr T T Srinivasaraghavan	Chairperson
Mrs Bhama Krishnamurthy	Member
Mr Anand Raghavan	Member
Mr Ramkumar Ramamoorthy	Member
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Туре
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Chairperson
Mr Anand Raghavan	Member
Mrs Bhama Krishnamurthy	Member

IT Strategy Committee	Туре
Mr Ramkumar Ramamoorthy	Chairperson
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Member
Mr Rangarajan Krishnan	Member

Customer Service Committee	Туре
Mr T T Srinivasaraghavan	Chairperson
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Member
Mr Rangarajan Krishnan	Member
Mr Srikanth Gopalakrishnan	Member

Committee of Executives for monitoring and follow-up of Frauds cases	Туре
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Chairperson
Mr Rangarajan Krishnan	Member
Mr Srikanth Gopalakrishnan	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Туре
Mrs Bhama Krishnamurthy	Chairperson
Mr Anand Raghavan	Member
Mr Ramkumar Ramamoorthy	Member

Asset & Liability Committee	Туре
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Chairperson
Mr Rangarajan Krishnan	Member
Mr Srikanth Gopalakrishnan	Member
Mr Naveen Raj	Member
Mr Jayaraman S	Member
Mr Prashanth S	Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Туре
Mr Ramkumar Ramamoorthy	Chairperson
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Member
Mr Thirlokchand Vasan	Member

Business & Resource Committee	Туре
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Chairperson
Mr Thirlokchand Vasan	Member
Mr Srikanth Gopalakrishnan	Member

Review Committee for Wilful Defaulter	Туре
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Chairperson
Mr T T Srinivasaraghavan	Member
Mr Anand Raghavan	Member

## Five-Star Business Finance Limited

Registered Office : New No. 27, Old No. 4, Taylor's Road, Kilpauk, Chennai - 600 010. Phone : 044 - 4610 6200, e-mail : info@fivestargroup.in, Website : www.fivestargroup.in CIN : L65991TN1984PLC010844