

COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sl.No	Name of the Director	Type
1	Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Chairman & Managing Director
2	Mr Anand Raghavan	Independent Director
3	Ms Bhama Krishnamurthy	Independent Director
4	Mr T T Srinivasaraghavan	Independent Director
5	Mr Ramkumar Ramamoorthy	Independent Director
6	Mr Vikram Vaidyanathan	Non - Executive Director
7	Mr G V Ravishankar	Non - Executive Director
8	Mr Thirulokchand Vasan	Non - Executive Director

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Audit Committee	Туре	Nomination
Mr Anand Raghavan	Chairperson	Mrs Bhama l
Mrs Bhama Krishnamurthy	Member	Mr Anand R
Mr Vikram Vaidyanathan	Member	Mr Vikram V

Nomination & Remuneration Comm	nittee Type
Mrs Bhama Krishnamurthy	Chairperson
Mr Anand Raghavan	Member
Mr Vikram Vaidyanathan	Member

Risk Management Committee	Type
Mr T T Srinivasaraghavan	Chairperson
Mrs Bhama Krishnamurthy	Member
Mr Anand Raghavan	Member
Mr Ramkumar Ramamoorthy	Member
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Member

Asset & Liability Committee	Type
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Chairperson
Mr Rangarajan Krishnan	Member
Mr Srikanth Gopalakrishnan	Member
Mr Naveen Raj	Member
Mr Jayaraman S	Member
Mr Prashanth S	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Type
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Chairperson
Mr Anand Raghavan	Member
Mrs Bhama Krishnamurthy	Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Type
Mr Ramkumar Ramamoorthy	Chairperson
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Member
Mr Thirlokchand Vasan	Member

IT Strategy Committee	Type
Mr Ramkumar Ramamoorthy	Chairperson
Mr G V Ravishankar	Member
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Member

Business & Resource Committee	Type
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Chairperson
Mr Thirlokchand Vasan	Member
Mr Vikram Vaidyanathan	Member

Customer Service Committee	Type
Mr T T Srinivasaraghavan	Chairperson
Mr Lakshmipathy Deenadayalan	Member
Mr Thirlokchand Vasan	Member

Registered Office: New No. 27, Old No. 4, Taylor's Road, Kilpauk, Chennai - 600 010. Phone: 044 - 4610 6200, e-mail: info@fivestargroup.in, Website: www.fivestargroup.in

CIN: L65991TN1984PLC010844